Success4all project home page

Qu’est-ce que le projet :

Le projet Success4all développera un cours en ligne sur l’entrepreneuriat de haute qualité, en libre accès et à la demande, qui adoptera une approche d'éducation inclusive et sera entièrement adapté aux besoins des étudiants handicapés.

Join the course

 

Projet

Résumé du projet

25% de la population adulte âgée de 16 ans et plus dans l'UE souffre d'une forme de déficience. Bien que le handicap affecte un large éventail de résultats socio-économiques, y compris la participation au marché du travail, il affecte également d'autres facteurs qui déterminent la participation, y compris l'éducation. L'un des domaines où des efforts particuliers sont nécessaires est celui des processus d'enseignement et d'apprentissage où les étudiants handicapés ont encore des opportunités limitées. Une évolution vers des pratiques d'enseignement plus accessibles grâce à l'éducation inclusive qui reconnaît le besoin de « travailler pour des écoles pour tous» qui «répondent aux besoins individuels» émerge, parallèlement à un environnement éducatif dans lequel les TIC et le E-Learning sont identifiés comme des approches essentielles pour adapter les systèmes d'éducation et de formation pour atteindre les objectifs de Lisbonne et soutenir une culture d'apprentissage tout au long de la vie.

l'idée du projet SUCCESS4ALL est née sur la base du triple lien entre l'entrepreneuriat, les approches inclusives et l'éducation fondée sur les TIC. L'objectif du projet SUCCESS4ALL est de développer et de démontrer une plate-forme d'apprentissage en ligne innovante qui donne accès à une formation aux compétences entrepreneuriales des étudiants européens, en particulier aux personnes ayant des besoins spécifiques, en les intégrant et en adoptant une approche inclusive.

Le projet se concentre sur deux groupes cibles spécifiques: les étudiants en situation de handicap et les étudiants en général intéressés à développer leurs compétences entrepreneuriales ou intrapreneuriales. 1201 étudiants au total, parmi lesquels environ 400 personnes en situation de handicap seront formées ou auront testé l'outil dans le cadre du projet.

 

E-learning

Êtes-vous un étudiant, un entrepreneur, un membre du personnel de l'enseignement supérieur, une ONG ou une association travaillant sur des questions de handicap? Ou peut-être êtes-vous seulement curieux de l'entrepreneuriat inclusif?

Si oui – enregistrez-vous sur notre cours en ligne sur l’entrepreneuriat et soyez parmi les premiers à recevoir un accès. Faites passer le mot !

Join the E-learning Course

Ressources

Le projet offrira les productions intellectuelles suivantes:

  1. Access4all Guide – Le guide examine l'application réussie des technologies des TIC dans l'enseignement supérieur pour des environnements physiques plus inclusifs, plus accessibles, des contenus et des techniques d'enseignement et d'apprentissage mieux adaptés aux besoins des apprenants en situation de handicap. Vous pouvez trouver les versions Française, Lettonne et Bulgare dans les liens respectifs.
  2. Guide des meilleures pratiques entrepreneurialesLe guide combinera un ensemble de bonnes pratiques en matière d'éducation à l'entrepreneuriat issues de l'expérience antérieure des partenaires ainsi que des meilleures pratiques en Europe et à l'étranger. Vous pouvez trouver les versions Française, Lettonne and Bulgare dans les liens respectifs.
  3. Méthodologie globale Success4all –Une méthodologie qui servira de base à la création de l'outil d'apprentissage en ligne, qui sera également utilisée dans la durabilité du projet dans le but de le trouver soit étendu à un nouveau projet, soit utilisé dans un autre en adoptant un approche inclusive de l'éducation.
  4. Modules de formation et plateforme finale d’E-learning – Le projet aboutira à la mise au point d'un programme de formation à l'entrepreneuriat actualisé comprenant des études de cas réels et un projet pilote. Il abordera les questions d'accessibilité dans ses conceptions techniques et fournira un module optionnel spécifiquement ciblé sur les différents environnements d'affaires auxquels sont confrontés les entrepreneurs en situation de handicap. Le cours sera multilingue - d'abord développé en anglais, il sera également traduit et adapté au français, bulgare et letton.

Regardez cet espace pour plus d’information quand les ressources sont disponibles.

Partenaires:

Le projet SUCCESS4ALL est animé par le travail de 8 partenaires de 3 États membres différents de l'UE (France, Lettonie, Bulgarie) ayant des profils complémentaires afin de fournir l'expertise nécessaire à la mise en œuvre de toutes les activités du projet.

ImpressionPSB Paris School of Business (PSB)

Fondée en 1974, la PSB Paris School of Business est une école de management de grande école européenne d’élite qui allie excellence académique, notoriété internationale et expériences professionnelles. Membre de la Conférence des Grandes Écoles, de l’EFMD et de l’AACSB, l’établissement propose plusieurs filières: Undergraduate (International BBA), Graduate (Grande École) et Post-Graduate (MSc, MBA, DBA).

PSB Website


PrintBiedrība Eurofortis" (BEFO)

BEFO est une organisation non gouvernementale multiculturelle qui vise à faciliter la formation continue des écoles, des enterprises et la société et soutient le développement de différentes compétences, ainsi que des compétences personnelles et professionnelles.

BEFO website


cra2Center for Research and Analysis (CRA)

CRA is a non-governmental, non-profit organization with expertise in analysing the prospects and the impact of education and science on the society and on economic development. CRA maintains contacts with national and international universities, research centres and organizations in the field of education, science and innovation.

CRA Website


europrojectEuroproject Ltd. (EP)

EP est un cabinet de conseil franco-bulgare spécialisé dans la mise en place et la gestion de projets de RDT innovants, collaboratifs et à grande échelle pour les PME, les universités et les centres de recherche dans tous les États membres de l’UE. L’entreprise est également expérimentée dans le développement de formations, de support informatique, de méthodologies, d’études, d’outils et d’évaluations.

EP Website


swu-logo2South-West University Neofit Rilski (SWU)

L’université du sud-ouest «Neofit Rilski», située dans la ville de Blagoevgrad, en Bulgarie, offre des programmes en 67 licences, 86 masters et 43 programmes de doctorat. Un laboratoire d’apprentissage en ligne a été créé en 2006 pour offrir un cours d’apprentissage hybride. De plus, un centre dédié aux étudiants ayant des besoins spéciaux a fourni un soutien spécialisé aux étudiants et au personnel de l’enseignement supérieur.

SWU Website


uptih2H'up entrepreneurs

UPTIH est une association qui représente les intérêts et facilite l’accès à l’entrepreneuriat pour les travailleurs indépendants handicaps ouvriers. Actuellement seule association associant les deux problématiques de l’entrepreneuriat et du handicap en France avec 300 membres, dont 100 formés à travers ses formations, des programmes de tutorat ad hoc et des ateliers.

UPTIH Website


apeirona_2Invalidu un vinu draugu apvieniba – Organisation of People with Disabilities and their friends APEIRONS (APEIRONS)

Apeiron est une ONG qui vise à intégrer pleinement les personnes handicapées dans la société. Créé en 1997 l’organisation est actuellement l’organisation faîtière des organisations de personnes handicapées en Lettonie et travaille dans les domaines suivants: droits de l’homme, accessibilité, emploi, inclusion et intégration dans l’enseignement et les services sociaux pour les enfants.

APEIRONS Website


cil-logoCenter for Independent Living Association (CIL) http://cil.bg/

CIL est une association bulgare non gouvernementale, à but non lucratif, de personnes handicapées. Il a travaillé pour un changement dans la politique gouvernementale dans le domaine du handicap depuis 1995 en promouvant activement les valeurs de la vie autonome et application du modèle social des handicaps.

CIL Website

Informations

Contactez nous

A contact us webform for sending a message to Success4all administrator below

Success4all project home page

What is the project about:

The Success4all project will develop a high quality, open access and on demand e-learning course on entrepreneurship, which will adopt an inclusive education approach and be fully adapted to disabled students ‘needs.

Join the course

 

Project

Project summary

25% of the adult population aged 16+ in EU have some kind of impairment. While disability affects a wide range of socio-economic outcomes, including labour market participation, it also affects other factors that shape participation, including education. One of the areas where particular efforts are needed is the teaching and learning processes where disabled students still have limited opportunities. A shift towards more accessible teaching practices through inclusive education which recognizes the “need to work towards ‘schools for all ”which “responds to individual needs” is emerging, alongside an education environment in which ICTs and e-learning are identified as essential approaches to adapting education and training systems to meet the Lisbon objectives and support a culture of lifelong learning.

On the basis of the triple nexus of entrepreneurship, inclusive approaches and ICT-enabled education the idea for the SUCCESS4ALL project was born. The aim of the SUCCESS4ALL project is to develop and demonstrate an innovative e-learning platform which provides access to training on entrepreneurship skills for European students, with a particular focus on those with special needs, by integrating them and adopting an inclusive education approach.

The project  focuses on two specific target groups: students with disabilities and the general students’ auditoria interested in developing their entrepreneurship or intrapreneursip skills. 1201 students in total, among which around 400 disabled people will be trained or will have tested the tool in the frame of the project.

E-learning

Are you a student, entrepreneur, HE staff, educational NGO or association working on disability issues? Or maybe you are just curious about inclusive entrepreneurship?

If yes - register to our e-learning course on entrepreneurship and be the first to receive access. Spread the word!

Join the E-learning Course

Resources

The project will result in the following intellectual outputs:

  1. Access4all Booklet – it will examine the successful application of ICT technologies in higher education for more inclusive, physical environments, more accessible, teaching and learning content and techniques more in tune with disabled learners’ needs.
  2. Best Entrepreneurship Practices Guide – the guide will combine a portmanteau of good entrepreneurship education practices from partner’s previous experience as well as best practices from Europe and abroad.
  3. Global Success4all Methodology – a methodology which will be used as the basis for the creation of the e-learning tool which will also be utilised in the project’s sustainability with the aim of its finding either being extended to a new project or it being used in another one adopting an include education approach.
  4. Training modules & Final e-learning Platform – the project will ultimately result in the development of an up-to-date entrepreneurship training programme which includes real-life case studies and capstone project. It will addresses usability and accessibility issues in its technical designs and provide an optional module specifically targeted to the different business environment which disabled entrepreneurs face. The course will be multilingual – first developed in English it will also be translated and adapted to French, Bulgarian & Latvian.

Watch this space for more information when the resources are available.

Partners:

The SUCCESS4ALL project is driven by the work of 8 partners from 3 different EU Member States (France, Latvia, Bulgaria) having complementary profiles in order to provide the necessary expertise for the implementation of all project activities.

ImpressionPSB Paris School of Business (PSB)

PSB is a “Grande Ecole” management school, part of Groupe ESG, a network of seven business schools in Paris,  specialized in business, management and entrepreneurship education and the only school in Paris to offer a complete range of world class internationally accredited programs (BBA, MSc, MBA, DBA) and executive education, taught entirely in English.

PSB Website


PrintBiedrība Eurofortis" (BEFO)

BEFO is a multicultural non-governmental organization that aims to facilitate continuing education of schools, enterprises and society and supports the development of different competencies, as well as personal and professional skills.

BEFO website


cra2Center for Research and Analysis (CRA)

CRA is a non-governmental, non-profit organization with expertise in analysing the prospects and the impact of education and science on the society and on economic development. CRA maintains contacts with national and international universities, research centres and organizations in the field of education, science and innovation.

CRA Website


europrojectEuroproject Ltd. (EP)

Europroject is a French-Bulgarian consultancy specialized in the setting up and management of innovative, collaborative and large scale RTD projects for SMEs, universities and research centers in all EU member states. The company is also experienced in the development of trainings, IT support, methodologies, studies, tools and evaluations.

EP Website


swu-logo2South-West University Neofit Rilski (SWU)

SWU "Neofit Rilski", located in the city of Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria, offers programmes in 67 Bachelors, 86 Masters and 43 Doctoral programmes. An e-learning laboratory has been established in 2006 to provide blended learning course. Additionally, a dedicated center for students with special needs provided specialised support for both students and HE staff.

SWU Website


uptih2Union Professionnelle des Travailleurs Indépendants Handicapés (UPTIH)

UPTIH is an association which represents the interests and facilitate access to entrepreneurship for disabled self-employed workers. Currently the only association which combines the two issues of entrepreneurship and disability within France with 300 members, 100 of which trained through its trainings, ad-hoc tutoring programmes and workshops.

UPTIH Website


apeirona_2Invalidu un vinu draugu apvieniba – Organisation of People with Disabilities and their friends APEIRONS (APEIRONS)

Apeiron is a NGO which aims to fully integrate people with disabilities in the society. Established in 1997 the organisation is currently the umbrella organisation for disabled people’s organisations in Latvia and is working within the fields of human rights, accessibility, employment, inclusion and integration in teaching and social services for children.

APEIRONS Website


cil-logoCenter for Independent Living Association (CIL) http://cil.bg/

CIL is a Bulgarian non-governmental, non-profit association of disabled people. It has been working for a change in the governmental policy in the area of disabilities since 1995 by actively promoting the values of Independent Living and the application of the Social Model of disabilities.

CIL Website

News

Six multiplier events in France, Bulgaria and Latvia will be organised during the project envisaged. 405 participants in total (students from universities, professors on entrepreneurship education, representatives of disabled working people, and students with disabilities):

  • 3 Information days in France, Latvia and Bulgaria will be carried out at the beginning of the Demonstration phase (M21) with 60 participants each;
  • 3 National conference on “SUCCESS4ALL Students through Entrepreneurship” with 75 participants each in France, Latvia and Bulgaria will be organized.

Watch this space for more information.

Contact us

A contact us webform for sending a message to Success4all administrator below